Faculty & Staff

 

Gomez, Cecilia R Department Secretary III (575) 646-4923 cegomez@nmsu.edu
IE Conference Room ECIII Rm 279 (575) 646-7503 ie@nmsu.edu
Mullen, John Associate Professor (575) 646-2958 jomullen@nmsu.edu
Pines, Edward Professor (575) 646-2730 epines@nmsu.edu
Sohn, Hansuk Interim Department Head, Associate Professor (575) 646-2957 hsohn@nmsu.edu
Valles-Rosales, Delia J. Professor (575) 646-2978 dvalles@nmsu.edu
Engi, Dennis College Professor (575) 646-4923 engi@aol.com