Faculty and Staff

Hastings Deyoe, Sarah Department Secretary III (575) 646-4923 sdeyoe@nmsu.edu
Schaub, Christina Web Developer (575) 646-2224 cschaub@nmsu.edu
Engi, Dennis College Professor (505) 205-6086 engi@nmsu.edu
Kammerdiner, Alla Assistant Professor (575) 646-2475 alla@nmsu.edu
Mullen, John Associate Professor (575) 646-2958 jomullen@nmsu.edu
Pines, Edward Academic Department Head (575) 646-2730 epines@nmsu.edu
Razzaghi, Talayeh Assistant Professor (575) 646-4631 talayehr@nmsu.edu
Sohn, Hansuk AssociateĀ Professor (575) 646-2957 hsohn@nmsu.edu
Valles-Rosales, Delia J. Associate Professor (575) 646-2978 dvalles@nmsu.edu