Advisory Committee

The Industrial Engineering Advisory Committee provides guidance to the faculty on the strategic operations of the department. The current members are listed below. For more information contact the Industrial Engineering department at (505)-646-4923.

Michael Gannon, Sandia National laboratories
Scott Theodorson, Skyworks
Karen Wells, Humana Psych
Jim Noble, URS
Stephanie Walker, Raytheon
Erika Edgerly, Intel
Susan McDermott, Cray Research
Tim Gantick, Coherent