Contact Us

Gomez, Cecilia R Department Secretary III (575) 646-4924 cegomez@nmsu.edu
Yan, Yuxin Web Developer (575) 646-2224
Engi, Dennis College Professor (505) 205-6086 engi@nmsu.edu
Kammerdiner, Alla Assistant Professor (575) 646-2475 alla@nmsu.edu
Mullen, John Associate Professor (575) 646-2958 jomullen@nmsu.edu
Pines, Edward Professor (575) 646-2730 epines@nmsu.edu
Razzaghi, Talayeh Assistant Professor (575) 646-4631 talayehr@nmsu.edu
Sohn, Hansuk Interim Department Head, Associate Professor (575) 646-2957 hsohn@nmsu.edu
Valles-Rosales, Delia J. Associate Professor (575) 646-2978 dvalles@nmsu.edu

Office Address:
NMSU Engineering
Distance Education Program
MSC 4230
New Mexico State University
P.O. Box 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
Ph: (575) 646-4923
Fax: (575) 646-2976

Email: ie@nmsu.edu